That Time When….

…..it’s almost Superbowl time!!! Yay, Superbowl 50 is around the corner, people! The Denver Broncos and the North Carolina Panthers shall battle to the death for the ultimate prize…..a trophy!

I know you guys are all dying to know which sideline I stand on. To be honest, I think the NY Giants should be the ones going to the Superbowl (don’t hate, appreciate). Yes, I know that they stink, but hey, I believe in miracles! Did Jesus not say that with God all things are possible? Yes, He did indeed. Anywho, Denver’s a good team (they kept the Patriots from getting to the Superbowl, praise God), but I’m rooting for the Panthers! It would be fun to see them win.

I’m really looking forward to having the whole Superbowl experience this year. Chilling with a bunch of friends, eating tons of food, enjoying the game together, so fun! Get ready Superbowl, here I come!

This picture shows an american football manufactured by Wilson lying on a football field. The football has the typical brown and redish color with some white lines painted on it and white laces on the top.
Picture Source: Pexels.com
Leave a Reply

