March Favorites…on April Fool’s!

Hi, everyone and Happy April Fool’s! I hope you are all having a good day 🙂 Today, I wanted to share with you some things that I’ve enjoyed this past month and then show some pictures of funny pranks (stay tuned) 😉 Let’s get into it!

1. Mixing lotions

So this one may sound weird, but I tend to have really dry skin in the winter. My hands get all crinkly and rough, sometimes they get so dry that they crack and bleed. Typical hand lotions don’t really work that well for me. Soooooo, God gave me this idea to try mixing  different lotion/hand products together and putting that on my hands. It works beautifully. I mix together aloe vera gel:

Image result for aloe vera gel
Picture Source

Burt’s Bees Hand Salve:

Image result for burt's bees hand salve
Picture Source

and just a normal moisturizing lotion:

Image result for vaseline lotion
Picture Source

and put them all over my hands and before I go to bed! Works lovely.

 

2. FRAGRANCES!

I’m a big fragrance person and there  have been a few that I have been really enjoying this month. First off,  Bath & Body Work’s “Carried Away”:

Image result for carried away bath and body works
Picture Source

It’s got a very fresh sort of scent to it, almost like clean linen (because I know how much you all want to smell like laundry detergent). Seriously though, it smells really nice.

Another one that I’ve been really liking is Bath & Body Work’s “Wild Honeysuckle”.

Image result for wild honeysuckle bath and body works
Picture Source

It smells like spring. Enough said.

 

3. Marie’s Ranch Dressing

Image result for marie's creamy ranch dressing
 Picture Source

Soooooooo good! I’m a big salad fan, and I started randomly craving ranch dressing in the middle of the month (go figure). So, I went to my mom right before we went grocery shopping and  was like “Mom, can we get some ranch dressing?” And she was like “Sure”. And we did, we got this Marie’s salad dressing and let me tell you, it. Is. Delicious! It has almost a sort of mayonnaise taste to it, which might sound a bit unappetizing on top of a salad, but I’m telling you. Try it. It’s good.

4. Wawa’s Iced Chai Tea

Image result for wawa iced chai tea
 Picture Source

If you didn’t read my favorites post last month or if you don’t live within a certain vicinity in the U.S., you have no idea what Wawa’s is. Allow me to shed some light on the subject (#meetheRobinsons). Wawa’s is a gas station/convenient store that has food. Lots of good food, as well as beverages. Last month my mom discovered the Iced Chai Tea drink. Now, neither I nor her are particular fans of hot chai tea, but this iced tea…it’s not like the hot tea, it’s on a whole other level.  My mom let me take a sip of hers one day and then promised to get me one, and finally, this week, she did. So good. It has a very cinnamon-y taste to it, and reminds me a lot of eggnog. So if you like eggnog, you will probably like this drink. If you ever do get one, my mom recommends getting the smaller size because the big size apparently loses its flavor after while and just gets to be too much. The smaller size, however, is just enough. So, yeah! If you ever come across a Wawa’s, march right in there and order yourself an Iced Chai Tea. Then enjoy every last sip. You’re welcome.

Annnd nooooooooow, it’s the moment you’ve all been waiting for…..PRANK TIME! YAAAAAAAAAAAY!

Image result for april fools pranks
Picture Source
Image result for april fools pranks
Picture Source
Image result for april fools pranks
Picture Source

 

Image result for april fools pranks
Picture Source

 

Image result for april fools pranks
 Picture Source
Image result for april fools pranks
Picture Source
Image result for april fools pranks
Picture Source
Balloon Prank Fake Out
Picture Source
Delight Their Taste Buds With Caramel Onions
Picture Source
Image result for april fools pranks
Picture Source
Image result for april fools pranks
Picture Source
Image result for april fools pranks
Picture Source
Image result for april fools pranks
Picture Source

 

4 thoughts on “March Favorites…on April Fool’s!

Leave a Reply

