Quote Challenge: Day #3

Alas, my friends, we have reached the final day of the Quote Challenge. It’s a beautiful, sunny day where I live so I thought I’d bring you a sunny quote today. Enjoy, Sunshine (see what I did there 😉 )!

Keep your face always toward the sunshine and shadows will fall behind you.

So, what three people do I nominate next to do this challenge? Well, Sunshine ( 😉 ), I nominate you…you…and YOU! If you still can’t figure out that there’s been a pattern going on for the past three days…well….there’s just no hope for you. Relax, I’m totally joking. Have a wonderful day, Sunshine ( 😉 ), and smile, because Jesus loves you 🙂

Leave a Reply

